Showcase Week for parents

Showcase Week for parents

Celebration Assembly

Last day of term

Showcase Week for parents

Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

Parents Evening Drop in

Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

Celebration Assembly

School Sports Day

Celebration Assembly

Showcase Week for parents

Showcase Week for parents

Showcase Week for parents

Year 6 Leavers Performance& Assembly

Showcase Week for parents

End of Year Celebration Assembly

Last Day of term for pupils

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 13:30

Last day of term

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Friday, 24 April, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

VE Day

Monday, 11 May, 2020 (All day)

SAT's Week

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Friday, 22 May, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 15:15

Eid Celebration

Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 - 15:30

Parents Evening Drop in

Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 - 10:00

Nursery Sports Day

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 (All day)

School Sports Day

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 14:00

Summer Fete

Monday, 13 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 09:30

Year 6 Leavers Performance& Assembly

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 09:00

End of Year Celebration Assembly

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 13:30

Last Day of term for pupils

Monday, 20 July, 2020 (All day)

School Inset Day

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Monday, 31 August, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday