Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

School Holiday

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 7 June, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Last day of term

Monday, 26 July, 2021 (All day)

School Holiday