2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

First Half                       

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October

Half Term

Monday 26th October to Fridat 30th October

Second Half

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Inset Days

Wednesday 2nd, 3rd & 4th September, Friday 2nd October

                     

  Spring Term 2021

First Half                          

Wednesday 6th January to Thursday 11th February

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Second Half

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

Inset Days

Monday 4th & 5th January, Ark Inset Day Friday  12th February 

Summer Term 2021

First Half   

Tuesday 20th April to Friday 28th May

Half Term

Monday 31st May to 4th June

Second Half

Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Inset Days

Friday 2nd July