Autumn Term 2021

First Half Friday 3rd September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Second Half  Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
Inset Days     

Wednesday 1st & 2nd September 2021  

Friday 22nd October 2021  (Ark Inset Day)

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021  (Ark Inset Day)

Spring Term 2022

First Half Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Thursday 10th February 2022
Half Term  Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
Second Half Tuesday 22nd February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022
Inset Days       

Tuesday 4th January 2022   

Friday 11th February 2022  (Ark Inset Day)

Monday 21st February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

First Half Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term  Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Second Half Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Inset Days       

Tuesday 19th April 2022   

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 1st July 2022  (Ark Inset Day)