Autumn Term 2023

First Half  Monday 5th September 2022 - Thursday 20th October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Second Half Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022
Inset Days Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022      

Friday 21st October 2022 (Ark Inset Day)

Friday 18th November 2022

Spring Term 2023

First Half Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Second Half Tuesday 21st February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Inset Days Tuesday 3rd January 2023      

Wednesday 1st February 2023 (Ark Inset Day)

Monday 20th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

First Half Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023
Half term Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Second Half Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Inset Days Friday 19th April 2023      

Friday 30th June 2023

Thursday 6th July 2023 (Ark Inset Day)

 

If you prefer to view this as a PDF please see below