School Tour Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour Prospective Parents

Children in Need Mufti

Celebration Assembly

Parents Forum

School Tour Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour Prospective Parents

Christmas Jumper Day

Celebration Assembly

Showcase Week for parents

Early Years Nativity

Early Years Nativity

KS1 Christmas Performance

KS1 Christmas Performance

Showcase Week for parents

Last day of term 1:30pm finish

End of Term Celebration Assembly

School Inset Day

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Parents Forum

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Parents Forum

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Parents Forum

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Showcase Week for Parents

Principal Coffee Morning

Showcase Week for Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Showcase Week for Parents

Valentine's Disco KS1 & 2

School Inset Day

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

World Book Day

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Parents Forum

Year 6 School Journey Parent Meeting

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Year 2 SAT's Parent Meetings

Year 2 SAT's Parent Meetings

Year 6 SAT's Parent Meetings

Year 6 SAT's Parent Meetings

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Parents Forum

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Showcase Week for parents

Principal Coffee Morning

Showcase Week for parents

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Showcase Week for parents

Celebration Assembly

Last day of term

Showcase Week for parents

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Principal Coffee Morning

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Parents Evening Drop in

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

School Sports Day

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Principal Coffee Morning

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Celebration Assembly

Showcase Week for parents

Showcase Week for parents

Showcase Week for parents

Year 6 Leavers Performance& Assembly

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Showcase Week for parents

End of Year Celebration Assembly

Last Day of term for pupils

Monday, 21 October, 2019 (All day)

School Holiday

Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Monday, 28 October, 2019 (All day)

Inset day

Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 1 November, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 1 November, 2019 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - 15:45

Parents Evening

Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 15:45

Parents Evening

Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 15 November, 2019 (All day)

Children in Need Mufti

Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 09:00

Parents Forum

Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 10:00

School Tour Prospective Parents

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Jumper Day

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 14:30

Christmas Fair

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 09:30

Early Years Nativity

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 14:15

Early Years Nativity

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 09:30

KS1 Christmas Performance

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 14:15

KS1 Christmas Performance

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Last day of term 1:30pm finish

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 09:00

End of Term Celebration Assembly

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

School Holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

School Inset Day

Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 10 January, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 09:00

Parents Forum

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 24 January, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 24 January, 2020 - 09:00

Parents Forum

Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 31 January, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 31 January, 2020 - 09:00

Parents Forum

Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 7 February, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Monday, 10 February, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for Parents

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for Parents

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for Parents

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 15:30

Valentine's Disco KS1 & 2

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

School Inset Day

Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Monday, 2 March, 2020 - 15:45

Parents Evening

Thursday, 5 March, 2020 (All day)

World Book Day

Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 09:00

Parents Forum

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 - 15:30

Year 6 School Journey Parent Meeting

Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 13 March, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - 09:00

Year 2 SAT's Parent Meetings

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - 15:30

Year 2 SAT's Parent Meetings

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 09:00

Year 6 SAT's Parent Meetings

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 15:30

Year 6 SAT's Parent Meetings

Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 09:00

Parents Forum

Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Monday, 30 March, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 13:30

Last day of term

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Thursday, 23 April, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 24 April, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Thursday, 7 May, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

VE Day

Monday, 11 May, 2020 (All day)

SAT's Week

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 22 May, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 4 June, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 15:15

Eid Celebration

Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 - 15:30

Parents Evening Drop in

Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 11 June, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 09:00

Parent Forum

Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 - 10:00

Nursery Sports Day

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 (All day)

School Sports Day

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 2 July, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 09:00

Principal Coffee Morning

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 09:00

Celebration Assembly

Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 14:00

Summer Fete

Monday, 13 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 09:30

Year 6 Leavers Performance& Assembly

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 10:00

School Tour- Prospective Parents

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 14:45

Showcase Week for parents

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 09:00

End of Year Celebration Assembly

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 13:30

Last Day of term for pupils

Monday, 20 July, 2020 (All day)

School Inset Day

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 (All day)

School Holiday

Monday, 31 August, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday