Events

Last day of Autumn Term - 2pm finish

Inset day

Inset Day

First day of Spring Term 2019

Last day of school before half term holiday

Second half of Spring Term

Inset day

Last day of Spring Term

Inset day

First day of Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday

Last day of school before half term holiday

Second half of Summer Term

Inset day

Last day of Summer Term

Inset Day

Inset Day

Back to School

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

Last day of Autumn Term - 2pm finish

Friday, 21 December, 2018

Inset day

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

First day of Spring Term 2019

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Second half of Spring Term

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset day

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

Last day of Spring Term

Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 11:45

Inset day

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Inset day

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 12:00

First day of Summer Term 2019

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Second half of Summer Term

Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 09:15

School class photos

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset day

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 - 12:00

Last day of Summer Term

Monday, 2 September, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 3 September, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019

Back to School